Delete your Upbase account
Warning: Deleting your account is a permanent action and cannot be reversed.
All workspaces that you own (you're the owner) will be permanently deleted. You will also be removed from any other workspaces where you hold the roles of admin, member, or guest.
If you wish to delete your account permanently, please follow these simple steps:
Click on "Settings" located at the bottom of the left sidebar.
2. On the "My settings" page, scroll to the bottom of the page and click "Delete account"
3. On the Confirm Deletion popup, review and confirm account deletion. To proceed, type DELETE and then click "Permanently delete my account"