Workspace settings - General
The workspace settings section includes 4 pages: General, People, Trash, and Billing. Admins can access all these pages. Members can only access the Trash page.
You can rename the workspace, upload a logo or avatar, or delete the workspace.
This section allows you to create message categories for the entire workspace. These categories will be available for use in all lists.
When you open the message categories popup within each list, you can see the workspace level categories in bold.